Welcome to NEMHC

    Proudly Serving 10 Counties in Northeastern, South Dakota

    Counties Served:

    • • Brown• Campbell• Day• Edmunds• Faulk
    • • Marshall• McPherson• Potter• Spink• Walworth                                                                                         
    No one will be denied services at NEMHC based on their ability to pay, method of payment or any other reason (race, color, sex, national origin, disability religion, age or sexual orientation). A sliding fee scale and other funding sources are available based on family size and income.


    Emergency Hotline

    emergency hotline (605) 229-1000 Suicide hotline number for individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing, and for those with speech disabilities who use a TTY: 1-800-799-4TTY (4889).
    Print Friendly, PDF & Email

    Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

    Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

    Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome